Southbroom Surgery, Devizes, Wiltshire

The Southbroom Surgery
The Green
Devizes
Wiltshire SN10 1LQ

Tel: 01380 719 959 Fax: 01380 728721

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/18

Dated: 7-Dec-17

Day Time
Thursday 21st December 2017 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm
last day to order repeat prescriptions
Friday 22nd December 2017 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm
Saturday 23rd December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm
last day to order repeat prescriptions
Friday 29th December 2017 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED – Please call 111 For Medical Emergencies call 999
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal hours 8am – 6:30pm

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 21st December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 28th December. Please remember your selected pharmacy may also require 2 working days to issue your repeat medication.

View All News Topics